How- To Become a Narnian

Because every reader is incomplete without reading Narnia. Narnia books always make me nostalgic. It was the first fantasy series I ever read and my first obsession.

For Narnia and for Aslan!

Read & Survive

“I’m on Aslan’s side even if there isn’t any Aslan to lead it. I’m going to live as like a Narnian as I can even if there isn’t any Narnia.”
― C.S. Lewis, The Silver Chair

Illustrations by Pauline Baynes

The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S.Lewis  is something you must read. I first read these books when I was  eight years old, after that I have (naturally) re-read them countless times. Narnia consist of 7 books: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, The Horse and His Boy, The Magician’s Nephew & The Last Battle. The books are well-written,enjoyable to read and they open you a whole new world.  I think the chronicles turn a bit nostalgic and bittersweet, especially towards the end.

“Things never happen the same way twice.”
― C.S. Lewis, Prince Caspian

Illustrated map by Pauline…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

