My Bookish Wishlist

Hey guys! This is my Bookish Wishlist. Since it is my birthday next month, all I want is more and more and more books. I only wish that I get all these by that time.

  1. The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins- Although I have got them issued from the library and I’ve just started reading Mockingjay, there’s nothing like having your own copy.
  2. The Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth
  3. The Selection series by Kiera Cass
  4. The Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi
  5. Lord of the Rings by J.R.R.Tolkien
  6. The Martian by Andy Weir
  7. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
  8. The Great Gatsby by F.Scott Fitzgerald
  9. Catch-22 by Joseph Heller
  10. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  11. American Gods by Neil Gaiman
  12. The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
  13. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  14. Bridge To Terabithia by Katherine Paterson
  15. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

 

 

Leave a Reply

