Drowning

What did you fear?

Me drowning or

  you drowning with me?

Well, you had no

                                                                     reason to fear

For those reasons

  weren’t actually reasons

                                                                   but mere excuses

    for not being with me.

                                         // Fanaticscribble & Musings of a Wallflower //

                                 And this time while drowning, I didn’t ask for help. 

Hey guys! I am posting after so long, feels nice to be back. I was totally blank and had no ideas or inspiration but now I think I have some plans. My wonderful friend from Fanaticscribble and I collaborated for the very first time and we hope we do so again. Do check out his blog http://www.fanaticscribble.wordpress.com to discover beautiful thoughts and writngs!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Drowning

Leave a Reply

